Summer Shorts
Registration
Open House

Academic Calendar

HLCC Calendar

2021-2022

Wednesday, August 25 – Parent Orientation,  3 Day Classes @6 p.m.

Thursday, August 26 – Parent Orientation,  2 Day Classes @6 p.m.

Monday, August 30 – Meet the Teacher Day,  3 Day Classes (Times provided at orientation.)

Tuesday, August 31 – Meet the Teacher Day,  2 Day Classes  (Times provided at orientation.)

 

Wednesday, September 1 – First Day,  3 Day Classes

Thursday, September 2 – First Day,  2 Day Classes

Monday, September 6 – No School, Labor Day

 

Wednesday, November 24 – 26 – No School, Thanksgiving Break

 

Friday, December 17 – Friday, December 31 – Winter Break

 

Monday, January 3, 2022 – Students return from Winter Break

Monday, January 17 – No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 21 – No School – President’s Day

 

Friday, March 25 – Friday, April 1 – No school, Spring Break

 

Monday, April 4 – Return to school

Friday, April 15- No School – Good Friday

 

Friday, May 6 – Family Fun Night

Tuesday, May 12 – 2 Day Classes – Last day of School

Wednesday, May 13 – 3 Day Classes – Last day of School

 

***This calendar is subject to change.***